Parish Council

The council acts as an advisory body to the pastor on matters pertaining to parish pastoral ministry and assists in reaching practical conclusions on how best to aid parishioners in the patterning of their lives and actions in accordance with the gospel.

Chairperson: Dan Gehlmann

Members: Dennis Brawley, Kimberly Campagna, Tonia Gordon, Ruth Morello, Sandra Nemeth, Caroline Petro, Francis Rovder, Nancy Stamplis, Anke Turco, Les Weinzierl



114 Lindberg Avenue Johnstown PA 15905 814-255-4422

%d bloggers like this: