Finance Council


The Parish Finance Council acts as an advisory body to the pastor on matters of ordinary administration and as a consenting body on matters of extraordinary administration. In essence, shares in the responsibility of developing, within the parish community, an awareness of the Gospel for sound stewardship.

Chairperson: Ralph Trofino

Karen Esaias, Pete Hohrun, Bill Riner,
Diane Lopez, John Saracena, Matt Sheridan,
Susie Stem and Ralph Trofino.